Another evidence of UNRWA’s collaboration with HAMAS – WZO

Another evidence of UNRWA’s collaboration with HAMAS

An underground tunnel used by HAMAS terrorists was discovered beneath the main building of the United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East (UNRWA) in the Gaza Strip. The tunnel, which was 700 meters long and located at a depth of 18 meters, was equipped with blast-proof doors. Servers and […]

An underground tunnel used by HAMAS terrorists was discovered beneath the main building of the United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East (UNRWA) in the Gaza Strip.

The tunnel, which was 700 meters long and located at a depth of 18 meters, was equipped with blast-proof doors. Servers and other computer equipment were found in the tunnel’s rooms. Moreover, fiber optic cables and electrical wires from these rooms led to the UNRWA headquarters building. The entrance to the tunnel was located near a school managed by the UN agency.

UNRWA chief Philippe Lazzarini stated that he and his staff were unaware of the existence of a terrorist tunnel beneath their building in the Gaza Strip. According to him, the office ceased operations on October 12, 2023, and since then, UNRWA representatives have not been present there.

It is difficult to imagine that the leadership of UNRWA and the UN were not aware of the tunnel constructed and operational beneath the UNRWA headquarters in the Gaza Strip, especially since it was dug and equipped with equipment before the events of October 7.

During the inspection of the UNRWA headquarters building itself, which houses offices of various humanitarian and international organizations, a large cache of weapons was found, including rifles, ammunition, grenades, and explosives. Documents found in the offices confirmed that these premises were used by HAMAS terrorists.

12 Feb 2024
1 min read
740
Recent news

Read more

The Nostrand Festival

The Nostrand Festival

The esteemed partner, Kingsbay Y, hosted their annual Israel on Nostrand Ave celebration in Brooklyn on June 11th.
Unfit for professional duty

Unfit for professional duty

In addition to the scandalous statement that the terrorist attack by HAMAS on October 7 "did not happen in a vacuum," the current UN Secretary-General António Guterres added something new.
Registration for programs for gifted children

Registration for programs for gifted children

Israel has announced enrollment for programs for gifted children.

Еще одно доказательство сотрудничества Ближневосточного агентства ООН с ХАМАСом — WZO

Еще одно доказательство сотрудничества Ближневосточного агентства ООН с ХАМАСом

Под главным зданием Ближневосточного агентства ООН для помощи палестинским беженцам (UNRWA) в секторе Газа обнаружен подземный туннель, используемый террористами ХАМАС. Туннель длинной 700 метров располагался на глубине 18 метров и был оснащен взрывозащитными дверями. В помещениях туннеля обнаружены серверы и другая компьютерная техника. Причем оптоволоконные кабели и электрические провода из этих помещений вели в здание […]

Под главным зданием Ближневосточного агентства ООН для помощи палестинским беженцам (UNRWA) в секторе Газа обнаружен подземный туннель, используемый террористами ХАМАС.
Туннель длинной 700 метров располагался на глубине 18 метров и был оснащен взрывозащитными дверями. В помещениях туннеля обнаружены серверы и другая компьютерная техника. Причем оптоволоконные кабели и электрические провода из этих помещений вели в здание штаб-квартиры UNRWA. Вход в тоннель располагался возле школы, находящейся в ведении агентства ООН.
Глава UNRWA Филиппе Лаззарини заявил, что он и его сотрудники не были в курсе того, что под их зданием в секторе Газа находился тоннель террористов. По его словам, офис прекратил работу 12 октября 2023 года и с тех пор представители UNRWA там не присутствовали.
Сложно представить, чтобы руководство UNRWA и ООН не были в курсе, что под зданием штаб-квартиры UNRWA в секторе Газа построен и действует туннель. Ведь он был прорыт и оснащен оборудованием еще до событий 7 октября.
В ходе проверки самого здания штаб-квартиры UNRWA, в котором находятся расположены офисы различных гуманитарных и международных организаций, было обнаружено большое количество оружия, включая винтовки, боеприпасы, гранаты и взрывчатку. Документы, обнаруженные в офисах, подтвердили, что эти помещения использовались террористами ХАМАС».

12 фев 2024
1 мин. чтения
657
Читайте также

Читать далее

Нетания – жемчужина у моря

Нетания – жемчужина у моря

Фото: Authentic travel / Shutterstock.com   Нетания – один из популярных израильских курортов, который называют Средиземноморской Ривьерой.
Более $1 млрд подняли израильские стартапы на прошлой неделе

Более $1 млрд подняли израильские стартапы на прошлой неделе

Фото: artursz / depositphotos.com   Венчурный рынок продолжает набирать обороты.
Стартовало Евровидение в Тель-Авиве

Стартовало Евровидение в Тель-Авиве

В Тель-Авиве начался конкурс «Евровидение».